You can check your membership status at any time from your account.
What you'll see
If your membership is active and set to renew, you'll see 'Active' in the top left of your membership breakdown. If you've cancelled, you'll see 'Cancelled' instead.
Please remember that if you've cancelled, you'll still have full access to the membership and added courses until the end of your current paid period
If it's unclear
If you're not sure what your account is showing, please contact us at [email protected]
