We hope that you will always love learning with us, but if you would like to delete your account and have all of your content with us shut down then just get in touch with our team. 

We will get back to you as soon as possible with confirmation that your account has been deleted, alongside: any assignments submitted, your conversations with tutors and students, and any community posts.

If you'd like to have your account removed, please contact us at privacy@learningwithexperts.com

Did this answer your question?